Contact US

  • General Admissions
    • PO Box 889
      Seward, AK
         99664
    • Phone: (907) 224-3322
         or 1(800) 478-5389
    • FAX: (907) 224-4400
    • Email: admissions@avtec.edu
  • Maritime Admissions
    • PO Box 889
      Seward, AK
          99664
    • Phone: (907) 224-6196
    • FAX: (907) 224-4413
    • Email: teri.laird@avtec.edu

AVTEC Contact Information

Accounts Payable, Grants and Procurement
Administration
Cathy LeCompte (907) 224-6150 cathy.lecompte@avtec.edu - Director
Dan Repasky (907) 224-6151 dan.repasky@avtec.edu - Deputy Director
Michelle Unrein (907) 224-6163 michelle.unrein@avtec.edu - Human Resources
Trish Hart (907) 224-6141 trish.hart@avtec.edu
Roz Kirkelie (907) 224-6109 roz.kirkelie@avtec.edu
Instructional Departments
Mark Teckenbrock mark.teckenbrock@avtec.edu
Lola Becker lola.becker@avtec.edu
Alaska Culinary Academy
Elizabeth Johnston (907) 224-6108 elizabeth.johnston@avtec.edu - Department Head
Allen Faigin (907) 224-6107 allen.faigin@avtec.edu
Applied Technology
Robert Dunno (907) 224-6124 bobby.dunno@avtec.edu - Department Head
Linda Carpenter (907) 224-6153 linda.carpenter@avtec.edu - Education Program Assistant
Dennis Estes (907) 224-6128 dennis.estes@avtec.edu
Robert Frasher (907) 224-6127 robert.frasher@avtec.edu
Troy Hager (907) 224-6123 troy.hager@avtec.edu
Roger Hohl (907) 224-6129 roger.hohl@avtec.edu
William Pike (907) 224-6130 william.pike@avtec.edu
Information Technology
Ken Werner (907) 224-6186 ken.werner@avtec.edu - Department Head
Kenny Laird (907) 224-6184 kenny.laird@avtec.edu
Wendy Stallings (907) 224-6185 wendy.stallings@avtec.edu
IT Services
Learning Resources & Library
Student Accounts, Financial Aid, Student Records
Back to Top